Weather in Pawtucket (Updated 20 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    43 °F

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From N at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    4.14 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pawtucket

      • 6 Dec, Tue 43 / 32 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 44 / 35 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 47 / 32 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 42 / 30 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 39 / 24 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 33 / 20 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 38 / 29 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 45 / 34 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 48 / 39 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments