Weather in Pawtucket (Updated 13 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From SSE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    7.24 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pawtucket

      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 66 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 91 / 62 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 64 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 58 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 75 / 52 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 79 / 57 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 64 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 67 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments