Weather in Pawtucket (Updated 7 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84 °F

    Humidity

    46

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.10 AM

    Sunset

    8.24 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pawtucket

      • 22 Jun, Thu 84 / 65 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 85 / 72 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 85 / 62 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 82 / 60 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 79 / 59 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 77 / 56 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 77 / 58 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 81 / 64 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 79 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments