Weather in Pawtucket (Updated 18 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From NNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pawtucket

      • 23 Apr, Sun 64 / 42 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 64 / 45 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 50 / 47 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 64 / 54 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 72 / 57 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 78 / 53 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 72 / 50 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 64 / 52 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 67 / 53 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments