Weather in Pawtucket (Updated 22 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From SSE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pawtucket

      • 23 May, Tue 57 / 55 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 73 / 55 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 67 / 54 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 66 / 55 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 70 / 56 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 74 / 54 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 71 / 53 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 71 / 57 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 75 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu

    Comments